Upcoming Events

Friday, August 31, 2018 - 8:30pm
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 6:30pm

You're invited to join Councilmember Cliff Lentz at Brisbane City Hall on the 1st and 3rd Wednesday of each month starting at 6:30pm for his regularly scheduled office hours.  Be sure to...

Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 6:30pm

You're invited to join Councilmember Cliff Lentz at Brisbane City Hall on the 1st and 3rd Wednesday of each month starting at 6:30pm for his regularly scheduled office hours.  Be sure to...

Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 7:30pm
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 7:30pm
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 6:30pm

You're invited to join Councilmember Cliff Lentz at Brisbane City Hall on the 1st and 3rd Wednesday of each month starting at 6:30pm for his regularly scheduled office hours.  Be sure to...