Contact/Hours

Printer-friendly version

City of Brisbane Marina
400 Sierra Point Parkway
Brisbane, CA 94005
Office Phone: (650) 583-6975
Fax: (650) 583-6978

 

Michael Hahn
Harbormaster
mhahn@ci.brisbane.ca.us
harbormaster@ci.brisbane.ca.us

 

Teresa Camarda

Administrative Assistant
tcamarda@ci.brisbane.ca.us
harbormaster@ci.brisbane.ca.us

 

Todd Curtis, Marina Maintenance tcurtis@ci.brisbane.ca.us

Neal Hemming, Marina Maintenance nhemming@ci.brisbane.ca.us

Chris Redfield, Marina Maintenance credfield@ci.brisbane.ca.us  

Dave Sehnert, Marina Maintenance dsehnert@ci.brisbane.ca.us

Dolan Shoblo, Lead Maintenance dolanshoblo@ci.brisbane.ca.us


Hours of Operation:
Monday — Saturday 8:00am — 5:00pm
Sunday      8:00am — 4:30pm
Open most holidays.

VHF Radio Channel 16
is monitored during office hours.