City Meetings

Format: 2016-05-25
Meeting Type Datesort icon Agenda Minutes Video
Open Space and Ecology Committee Tuesday, January 19, 2016 - 6:30pm - 9:00pm Open Space and Ecology Committee See video
Planning Commission Thursday, January 14, 2016 - 7:30pm Planning Commission
See video
See video
Subcommittee Wednesday, January 13, 2016 - 7:30pm Fiscal and Admin Policies Subcommittee
Parks and Recreation Commission Wednesday, January 13, 2016 - 6:30pm Parks and Recreation Commission See video
Subcommittee Tuesday, January 12, 2016 - 4:00pm Baylands Subcommittee
City Council Thursday, January 7, 2016 - 6:30pm City Council Meeting
Complete Streets Safety Committee Wednesday, January 6, 2016 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm Complete Streets Safety Committee
Planning Commission Thursday, December 24, 2015 - 7:30pm Planning Commission - Canceled
City Council Thursday, December 17, 2015 - 6:30pm City Council Meeting See video
Open Space and Ecology Committee Tuesday, December 15, 2015 - 6:30pm - 9:00pm Open Space and Ecology Committee See video
Planning Commission Thursday, December 10, 2015 - 6:30pm Planning Commission
See video
See video
Parks and Recreation Commission Wednesday, December 9, 2015 - 6:30pm Parks and Recreation Commission Meeting See video
City Council Tuesday, December 8, 2015 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting
See video
See video
Subcommittee Tuesday, December 8, 2015 - 7:00pm Sierra Point Subcommittee - Closed Session
City Council Thursday, December 3, 2015 - 7:00pm Special City Council Meeting
See video
See video
Complete Streets Safety Committee Wednesday, December 2, 2015 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm Complete Streets Safety Committee
Subcommittee Wednesday, December 2, 2015 - 11:30am Rules and Procedures Subcommittee
Subcommittee Wednesday, December 2, 2015 - 10:00am Baylands Subcommittee
Planning Commission Tuesday, December 1, 2015 - 7:30pm Planning Commission See video
Subcommittee Tuesday, December 1, 2015 - 1:00pm City Facilities Subcommittee
Planning Commission Thursday, November 26, 2015 - 7:30pm Planning Commission - Canceled
Subcommittee Monday, November 23, 2015 - 10:00am Economic Development Subcommittee
City Council Thursday, November 19, 2015 - 6:30pm City Council Meeting
See video
See video
Subcommittee Wednesday, November 18, 2015 - 3:30pm Health and Safety Subcommittee Meeting
Parks and Recreation Commission Tuesday, November 17, 2015 - 6:30pm Parks and Recreation Commission Meeting See video
Planning Commission Monday, November 16, 2015 - 7:30pm Planning Commission See video
Zoning Administrator Monday, November 16, 2015 - 10:00am Zoning Administrator
Subcommittee Friday, November 13, 2015 - 10:00am Health and Safety Subcommittee Meeting
Planning Commission Thursday, November 12, 2015 - 7:30pm Planning Commission See video
Subcommittee Thursday, November 12, 2015 - 4:30pm Sierra Point Subcommittee Special Meeting
Open Space and Ecology Committee Tuesday, November 10, 2015 - 6:30pm - 9:00pm Open Space and Ecology Committee See video
Zoning Administrator Monday, November 9, 2015 - 10:00am Zoning Administrator
Subcommittee Friday, November 6, 2015 - 10:30am Baylands Subcommittee
City Council Thursday, November 5, 2015 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting See video
Planning Commission Wednesday, November 4, 2015 - 7:30pm Planning Commission See video
Complete Streets Safety Committee Wednesday, November 4, 2015 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm Complete Streets Safety Committee
Planning Commission Thursday, October 29, 2015 - 7:30pm Planning Commission
See video
See video
City Council Tuesday, October 27, 2015 - 7:30pm Special City Council Meeting See video
Planning Commission Thursday, October 22, 2015 - 7:30pm Planning Commission See video
Subcommittee Wednesday, October 21, 2015 - 11:00am Health & Safety Subcommittee Meeting
Open Space and Ecology Committee Tuesday, October 20, 2015 - 6:30pm - 9:00pm Open Space and Ecology Committee See video
City Council Thursday, October 15, 2015 - 7:00pm City Council Meeting
See video
See video
Parks and Recreation Commission Wednesday, October 14, 2015 - 6:30pm Parks and Recreation
Planning Commission Tuesday, October 13, 2015 - 7:30pm Planning Commission See video
Subcommittee Friday, October 9, 2015 - 10:00am Baylands Subcommittee
Planning Commission Thursday, October 8, 2015 - 7:30pm Planning Commission See video
Complete Streets Safety Committee Wednesday, October 7, 2015 - 6:30pm Canceled Complete Streets Safety Meeting
Subcommittee Wednesday, October 7, 2015 - 10:00am Baylands Subcommittee
Subcommittee Monday, October 5, 2015 - 10:00am Economic Development Subcommittee
City Council Thursday, October 1, 2015 - 7:30pm Council Meeting Canceled