City Meetings

Format: 2016-12-08
Meeting Type Datesort icon Agenda Minutes Video
Complete Streets Safety Committee Wednesday, April 6, 2016 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm Complete Streets Safety Committee
Planning Commission Thursday, March 24, 2016 - 7:30pm Planning Commission See video
City Council Thursday, March 17, 2016 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting
See video
See video
Open Space and Ecology Committee Wednesday, March 16, 2016 - 6:30pm - 9:00pm Open Space and Ecology Committee See video
Planning Commission Thursday, March 10, 2016 - 7:30pm Planning Commission
See video
See video
Complete Streets Safety Committee Wednesday, March 9, 2016 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm Complete Streets Safety Committee
Parks and Recreation Commission Wednesday, March 9, 2016 - 6:30pm Parks & Recreation Commission Meeting See video
Subcommittee Wednesday, March 9, 2016 - 10:00am Economic Development Subcommittee Meeting
City Council Tuesday, March 8, 2016 - 7:00pm City Council Workshop
Subcommittee Friday, March 4, 2016 - 10:00am Economic Development Subcommittee Meeting
City Council Thursday, March 3, 2016 - 7:00pm City Council Meeting See video
Planning Commission Thursday, February 25, 2016 - 7:30pm Planning Commission
See video
See video
Subcommittee Wednesday, February 24, 2016 - 5:30pm Liaison to the Planning Commission Subcommittee Meeting
City Council Thursday, February 18, 2016 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting
See video
See video
Planning Commission Thursday, February 11, 2016 - 7:30pm Planning Commission See video
Parks and Recreation Commission Wednesday, February 10, 2016 - 6:30pm Parks and Recreation Commission Meeting See video
Subcommittee Tuesday, February 9, 2016 - 6:00pm Affordable Housing Subcommittee
Open Space and Ecology Committee Monday, February 8, 2016 - 6:30pm - 9:00pm Open Space & Ecology Committee See video
City Council Thursday, February 4, 2016 - 7:00pm City Council Meeting See video
Complete Streets Safety Committee Wednesday, February 3, 2016 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm Complete Streets Safety Committee
Planning Commission Tuesday, February 2, 2016 - 7:30pm Planning Commission See video
Other Monday, February 1, 2016 - 7:00pm Parkside Plan Community Workshop See video
Planning Commission Thursday, January 28, 2016 - 7:30pm Planning Commission See video
Subcommittee Thursday, January 28, 2016 - 6:30pm Baylands Subcommittee Meeting
Subcommittee Wednesday, January 27, 2016 - 7:00pm Cancelled: Infrastructure, Utilities, and Franchise Subcommittee Meeting
Oversight Board Wednesday, January 27, 2016 - 8:30am Oversight Board Meeting
City Council Tuesday, January 26, 2016 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm City Council Special Meeting See video
City Council Sunday, January 24, 2016 - 12:00pm - 3:00pm City Council Workshop
Other Thursday, January 21, 2016 - 8:30pm Successor Agency See video
City Council Thursday, January 21, 2016 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting See video
Subcommittee Wednesday, January 20, 2016 - 1:00pm Health and Safety Subcommittee Meeting
Open Space and Ecology Committee Tuesday, January 19, 2016 - 6:30pm - 9:00pm Open Space and Ecology Committee See video
Planning Commission Thursday, January 14, 2016 - 7:30pm Planning Commission
See video
See video
Subcommittee Wednesday, January 13, 2016 - 7:30pm Fiscal and Admin Policies Subcommittee
Parks and Recreation Commission Wednesday, January 13, 2016 - 6:30pm Parks and Recreation Commission See video
Subcommittee Tuesday, January 12, 2016 - 4:00pm Baylands Subcommittee
City Council Thursday, January 7, 2016 - 6:30pm City Council Meeting
Complete Streets Safety Committee Wednesday, January 6, 2016 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm Complete Streets Safety Committee
Planning Commission Thursday, December 24, 2015 - 7:30pm Planning Commission - Canceled
City Council Thursday, December 17, 2015 - 6:30pm City Council Meeting See video
Open Space and Ecology Committee Tuesday, December 15, 2015 - 6:30pm - 9:00pm Open Space and Ecology Committee See video
Planning Commission Thursday, December 10, 2015 - 6:30pm Planning Commission
See video
See video
Parks and Recreation Commission Wednesday, December 9, 2015 - 6:30pm Parks and Recreation Commission Meeting See video
City Council Tuesday, December 8, 2015 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting
See video
See video
Subcommittee Tuesday, December 8, 2015 - 7:00pm Sierra Point Subcommittee - Closed Session
City Council Thursday, December 3, 2015 - 7:00pm Special City Council Meeting
See video
See video
Complete Streets Safety Committee Wednesday, December 2, 2015 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm Complete Streets Safety Committee
Subcommittee Wednesday, December 2, 2015 - 11:30am Rules and Procedures Subcommittee
Subcommittee Wednesday, December 2, 2015 - 10:00am Baylands Subcommittee
Planning Commission Tuesday, December 1, 2015 - 7:30pm Planning Commission See video