City Meetings

Format: 2016-09-27
Meeting Type Datesort icon Agenda Minutes Video
Planning Commission Thursday, April 1, 2010 - 7:30pm Planning Commission See video
City Council Monday, April 5, 2010 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting See video
City Council Monday, April 19, 2010 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting See video
Parks and Recreation Commission Wednesday, April 21, 2010 - 6:00pm Parks, Beaches and Recreation Commission ARCHIVE
Planning Commission Thursday, April 22, 2010 - 7:30pm Planning Commission See video
City Council Monday, April 26, 2010 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting
City Council Monday, May 3, 2010 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting See video
Planning Commission Thursday, May 13, 2010 - 7:30pm Planning Commission See video
City Council Monday, May 17, 2010 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting
Parks and Recreation Commission Wednesday, May 19, 2010 - 6:00pm Parks, Beaches, and Recreation Commission
City Council Monday, June 7, 2010 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting See video
Planning Commission Thursday, June 10, 2010 - 7:30pm Planning Commission See video
Parks and Recreation Commission Wednesday, June 16, 2010 - 6:00pm Parks, Beaches and Recreation Commission
Planning Commission Thursday, June 24, 2010 - 7:30pm Planning Commission See video
City Council Monday, June 28, 2010 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting See video
City Council Tuesday, July 6, 2010 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting See video
Open Space and Ecology Committee Wednesday, July 14, 2010 - 7:00pm Open Space and Ecology Committee Meeting
Parks and Recreation Commission Wednesday, July 21, 2010 - 6:00pm Parks, Beaches, and Recreation Commission
Open Space and Ecology Committee Wednesday, August 11, 2010 - 7:00pm Open Space & Ecology Committee Meeting
Planning Commission Thursday, August 26, 2010 - 7:30pm Planning Commission See video
Planning Commission Thursday, September 9, 2010 - 7:30pm Planning Commission See video
City Council Monday, September 13, 2010 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting See video
Open Space and Ecology Committee Wednesday, September 22, 2010 - 7:00pm Open Space & Ecology Committee Meeting
Planning Commission Thursday, September 23, 2010 - 7:30pm Planning Commission See video
City Council Monday, October 4, 2010 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting See video
Open Space and Ecology Committee Wednesday, October 13, 2010 - 7:00pm Open Space & Ecology Committee Meeting
City Council Monday, October 18, 2010 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting See video
Parks and Recreation Commission Wednesday, October 20, 2010 - 6:00pm Parks, Beaches and Recreation Commission
Planning Commission Thursday, October 28, 2010 - 7:30pm Planning Commission See video
City Council Monday, November 1, 2010 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting See video
Open Space and Ecology Committee Wednesday, November 10, 2010 - 7:00pm Open Space & Ecology Committee Meeting
City Council Monday, November 15, 2010 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting See video
Parks and Recreation Commission Wednesday, November 17, 2010 - 6:00pm Parks, Beaches, and Recreation Commission
Planning Commission Thursday, November 18, 2010 - 7:30pm Planning Commission See video
City Council Sunday, December 5, 2010 - 10:00am - 7:30pm City Council Meeting
City Council Monday, December 6, 2010 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting See video
Open Space and Ecology Committee Wednesday, December 8, 2010 - 7:00pm Open Space & Ecology Committee Meeting
Planning Commission Thursday, December 9, 2010 - 7:30pm Planning Commission See video
City Council Monday, December 13, 2010 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting of December 13, 2010
Parks and Recreation Commission Wednesday, December 15, 2010 - 6:00pm Parks, Beaches and Recreation Commission
Open Space and Ecology Committee Wednesday, January 12, 2011 - 7:00pm Open Space & Ecology Committee Meeting
Planning Commission Thursday, January 13, 2011 - 7:30pm Planning Commission See video
City Council Tuesday, January 18, 2011 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting See video
Parks and Recreation Commission Wednesday, January 19, 2011 - 6:00pm Parks, Beaches and Recreation Commission
Planning Commission Thursday, January 27, 2011 - 7:30pm Planning Commission See video
City Council Monday, January 31, 2011 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting See video
City Council Monday, February 7, 2011 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting See video
Open Space and Ecology Committee Wednesday, February 9, 2011 - 7:00pm Open Space & Ecology Committee Meeting
Planning Commission Thursday, February 10, 2011 - 7:30pm Planning Commission See video
Parks and Recreation Commission Wednesday, February 16, 2011 - 6:00pm Parks, Beaches, and Recreation Commission