City Meetings

Meeting Type Datesort icon Agenda Minutes Video
City Council Monday, April 1, 2013 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting
See video
See video
City Council Monday, March 18, 2013 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting
See video
See video
City Council Monday, March 4, 2013 - 6:00pm City Council Meeting
See video
See video
City Council Tuesday, February 19, 2013 - 7:00pm City Council Meeting
See video
See video
City Council Monday, February 4, 2013 - 6:30pm City Council Meeting
See video
See video
City Council Tuesday, January 22, 2013 - 7:30pm City Council Closed Session
City Council Monday, January 14, 2013 - 6:00pm City Council Meeting
See video
See video
City Council Monday, December 17, 2012 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting
See video
See video
See video
City Council Monday, December 3, 2012 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting See video
City Council Monday, November 26, 2012 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting See video
City Council Tuesday, November 20, 2012 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting See video
City Council Monday, November 5, 2012 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting
See video
See video
City Council Monday, October 15, 2012 - 6:30pm City Council Meeting
See video
See video
City Council Monday, October 1, 2012 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting
See video
See video
City Council Monday, September 17, 2012 - 6:30pm City Council Meeting
See video
See video
City Council Wednesday, September 12, 2012 - 6:30pm City Council Meeting See video
City Council Monday, August 27, 2012 - 6:30pm City Council Meeting See video
City Council Monday, July 23, 2012 - 6:30pm City Council Meeting
See video
See video
City Council Monday, June 18, 2012 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting See video
City Council Wednesday, June 13, 2012 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting See video
City Council Monday, June 11, 2012 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm City Council Meeting See video
City Council Monday, June 4, 2012 - 7:00pm City Council Meeting See video
City Council Tuesday, May 29, 2012 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting See video
City Council Monday, May 21, 2012 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting See video
City Council Monday, May 7, 2012 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting See video
City Council Monday, April 23, 2012 - 6:00pm City Council Closed Session
City Council Monday, April 16, 2012 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting See video
City Council Monday, April 9, 2012 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting See video
City Council Monday, April 2, 2012 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting See video
City Council Monday, March 19, 2012 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting See video
City Council Monday, March 12, 2012 - 6:30pm City Council Meeting See video
City Council Monday, March 5, 2012 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting See video
City Council Tuesday, February 28, 2012 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting
City Council Monday, February 27, 2012 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting See video
City Council Tuesday, February 21, 2012 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting See video
City Council Tuesday, February 7, 2012 - 7:30pm City Council
City Council Monday, February 6, 2012 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting See video
City Council Saturday, January 28, 2012 - 9:00am City Council Special Workshop
City Council Monday, January 23, 2012 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting See video
City Council Tuesday, January 17, 2012 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting See video
City Council Monday, January 9, 2012 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting See video
City Council Monday, December 12, 2011 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting
City Council Monday, December 5, 2011 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting See video
City Council Monday, November 21, 2011 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting See video
City Council Monday, October 24, 2011 - 7:30pm Special City Council Meeting
City Council Monday, October 17, 2011 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting See video
City Council Monday, October 3, 2011 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting See video
City Council Monday, September 26, 2011 - 7:30pm City Council Special Meeting See video
City Council Monday, September 19, 2011 - 7:30pm - 9:30pm City Council Meeting See video
City Council Monday, August 22, 2011 - 7:30pm City Council Special Meeting