City Meetings

Format: 2017-06-28
Meeting Type Datesort icon Agenda Minutes Video
City Council Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 6:00pm City Council Study Session See video
Subcommittee Monday, May 1, 2017 - 6:00pm Airport Noise Subcommittee
Planning Commission Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 7:30pm - 10:30pm CANCELLED- Planning Commission Meeting
City Council Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting
See video
See video
Other Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 7:30pm Successor Agency See video
Open Space and Ecology Committee Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm Open Space & Ecology Committee See video
Subcommittee Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 11:30am History Subcommittee
Subcommittee Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 10:00am Baylands Subcommittee Meeting
City Council Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 7:30pm CANCELED City Council Meeting
Planning Commission Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 7:00pm Planning Commission See video
Subcommittee Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 3:00pm Affordable Housing Subcommittee
Parks and Recreation Commission Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 6:30pm Parks & Recreation Commission Meeting See video
City Council Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 7:30pm City Council Special Meeting to Discuss the Brisbane Baylands See video
City Council Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 6:00pm City Council Study Session See video
Subcommittee Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 1:00pm Economic Development Subcommittee
Subcommittee Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - 6:00pm Infrastructure, Utilities and Franchise Subcommittee
Planning Commission Thursday, March 23, 2017 - 7:30pm - 10:30pm Planning Commission Meeting See video
Open Space and Ecology Committee Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - 6:30pm Open Space & Ecology Committee See video
Zoning Administrator Monday, March 20, 2017 - 10:00am - 10:30am Zoning Administrator
City Council Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 7:30pm City Council Special Meeting to Discuss the Brisbane Baylands
See video
See video
City Council Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 6:00pm City Council Study Session See video
Planning Commission Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 7:30pm - 10:30pm Planning Commission Meeting See video
Parks and Recreation Commission Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 6:30pm Parks & Recreation Commission Meeting
Subcommittee Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 2:00pm Baylands Subcommittee
Subcommittee Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - 6:00pm Airport Noise Subcommittee
City Council Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting
See video
See video
Subcommittee Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 3:00pm School/City Subcommittee
Subcommittee Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 1:00pm Economic Development Subcommittee
Complete Streets Safety Committee Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - 7:00pm Complete Streets Safety Committee Meeting
City Council Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 7:30pm Special Council Meeting to Discuss Brisbane Baylands
See video
See video
City Council Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 6:00pm City Council Study Session See video
Planning Commission Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 7:30pm - 10:30pm Planning Commission Meeting - Cancelled
Open Space and Ecology Committee Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 6:30pm Open Space and Ecology Committee Meeting See video
Other Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 1:30pm Bay Cities Joint Powers Insurance Authority Executive Committee Meeting
Subcommittee Tuesday, February 21, 2017 - 6:00pm Infrastructure, Utilities and Franchise Subcommittee
City Council Thursday, February 16, 2017 - 7:30pm Special Council Meeting to Discuss Brisbane Baylands See video
Subcommittee Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm School/City Subcommittee
Planning Commission Thursday, February 9, 2017 - 7:30pm - 10:30pm Planning Commission Meeting See video
Complete Streets Safety Committee Wednesday, February 8, 2017 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm Complete Streets Safety Committee
Parks and Recreation Commission Wednesday, February 8, 2017 - 6:30pm Parks & Recreation Commission Meeting See video
City Council Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting
See video
See video
City Council Monday, January 30, 2017 - 7:00pm City Council Special Meeting
Planning Commission Thursday, January 26, 2017 - 7:30pm - 10:30pm Planning Commission Meeting See video
Open Space and Ecology Committee Wednesday, January 25, 2017 - 6:30pm Open Space and Ecology Committee Meeting See video
City Council Tuesday, January 24, 2017 - 7:30pm City Council Special Meeting to Discuss the Brisbane Baylands See video
City Council Tuesday, January 24, 2017 - 6:00pm City Council Study Session See video
City Council Thursday, January 19, 2017 - 7:30pm CANCELED City Council Meeting
Oversight Board Wednesday, January 18, 2017 - 9:30am Oversight Board Meeting
City Council Tuesday, January 17, 2017 - 7:00pm City Council Workshop See video
Planning Commission Thursday, January 12, 2017 - 7:30pm Planning Commission See video