City Meetings

Format: 2017-03-23
Meeting Type Datesort icon Agenda Minutes Video
City Council Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting
See video
See video
Subcommittee Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 3:00pm School/City Subcommittee
Subcommittee Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 1:00pm Economic Development Subcommittee
Complete Streets Safety Committee Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - 7:00pm Complete Streets Safety Committee Meeting
City Council Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 7:30pm Special Council Meeting to Discuss Brisbane Baylands
See video
See video
City Council Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 6:00pm City Council Study Session See video
Planning Commission Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 7:30pm - 10:30pm Planning Commission Meeting - Cancelled
Open Space and Ecology Committee Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 6:30pm Open Space and Ecology Committee Meeting See video
Other Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 1:30pm Bay Cities Joint Powers Insurance Authority Executive Committee Meeting
Subcommittee Tuesday, February 21, 2017 - 6:00pm Infrastructure, Utilities and Franchise Subcommittee
City Council Thursday, February 16, 2017 - 7:30pm Special Council Meeting to Discuss Brisbane Baylands See video
Subcommittee Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm School/City Subcommittee
Planning Commission Thursday, February 9, 2017 - 7:30pm - 10:30pm Feb 9 Planning Commission Meeting See video
Complete Streets Safety Committee Wednesday, February 8, 2017 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm Complete Streets Safety Committee
Parks and Recreation Commission Wednesday, February 8, 2017 - 6:30pm Parks & Recreation Commission Meeting See video
City Council Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting
See video
See video
City Council Monday, January 30, 2017 - 7:00pm City Council Special Meeting
Planning Commission Thursday, January 26, 2017 - 7:30pm - 10:30pm Jan 26 Planning Commission Meeting See video
Open Space and Ecology Committee Wednesday, January 25, 2017 - 6:30pm Open Space and Ecology Committee Meeting See video
City Council Tuesday, January 24, 2017 - 7:30pm City Council Special Meeting to Discuss the Brisbane Baylands See video
City Council Tuesday, January 24, 2017 - 6:00pm City Council Study Session See video
City Council Thursday, January 19, 2017 - 7:30pm CANCELLED City Council Meeting
Oversight Board Wednesday, January 18, 2017 - 9:30am Oversight Board Meeting
City Council Tuesday, January 17, 2017 - 7:00pm City Council Workshop See video
Planning Commission Thursday, January 12, 2017 - 7:30pm Planning Commission See video
Complete Streets Safety Committee Wednesday, January 11, 2017 - 7:00pm Complete Streets Safety Committee
Parks and Recreation Commission Wednesday, January 11, 2017 - 6:30pm Parks & Recreation Commission Meeting See video
Other Thursday, January 5, 2017 - 10:30pm Successor Agency See video
City Council Thursday, January 5, 2017 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting
See video
See video
See video
Planning Commission Thursday, December 22, 2016 - 7:30pm Canceled Planning Commission Meeting
Open Space and Ecology Committee Tuesday, December 20, 2016 - 6:30pm Canceled Open Space and Ecology Committee Meeting
City Council Thursday, December 15, 2016 - 7:30pm Special Council Meeting to Discuss Brisbane Baylands
See video
See video
City Council Thursday, December 15, 2016 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm City Council Study Session
Parks and Recreation Commission Wednesday, December 14, 2016 - 6:30pm Parks and Recreation Commission Meeting See video
City Council Monday, December 12, 2016 - 7:00pm Special City Council Meeting See video
City Council Thursday, December 8, 2016 - 6:30pm Special City Council Meeting
See video
See video
Complete Streets Safety Committee Wednesday, December 7, 2016 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm Complete Streets Safety Committee Meeting
Subcommittee Wednesday, December 7, 2016 - 11:00am Baylands Subcommittee Meeting
City Council Thursday, December 1, 2016 - 7:30pm Cancelled City Council Meeting
Planning Commission Thursday, December 1, 2016 - 7:30pm Special Planning Commission Meeting See video
Planning Commission Thursday, November 24, 2016 - 7:30pm Planning Commission Meeting - Cancelled
City Council Thursday, November 17, 2016 - 7:30pm Special Council Meeting to Discuss Brisbane Baylands See video
Open Space and Ecology Committee Wednesday, November 16, 2016 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm Open Space and Ecology Committee Meeting See video
Subcommittee Monday, November 14, 2016 - 1:00pm - 2:30pm Baylands Subcommittee Meeting
Planning Commission Thursday, November 10, 2016 - 7:30pm Planning Commission Meeting See video
Subcommittee Thursday, November 10, 2016 - 2:00pm - 3:30pm Economic Development Subcommittee Meeting
Parks and Recreation Commission Wednesday, November 9, 2016 - 6:30pm Parks and Recreation Commission Meeting See video
Subcommittee Wednesday, November 9, 2016 - 11:30am - 1:00pm Baylands Subcommittee Meeting
City Council Thursday, November 3, 2016 - 7:00pm City Council Meeting
See video
See video
Complete Streets Safety Committee Wednesday, November 2, 2016 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm Complete Streets Safety Committee Meeting