City Meetings

Format: 2016-12-08
Meeting Type Datesort icon Agenda Minutes Video
Parks and Recreation Commission Wednesday, August 10, 2016 - 6:30pm Parks and Recreation Commission Meeting See video
Subcommittee Wednesday, August 10, 2016 - 5:30pm - 6:00pm Affordable Housing Subcommittee Meeting
Zoning Administrator Tuesday, August 9, 2016 - 11:00am Zoning Administrator
City Council Thursday, August 4, 2016 - 7:30pm Cancelled: City Council Meeting
Complete Streets Safety Committee Wednesday, August 3, 2016 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm Complete Streets Safety Committee Meeting
Planning Commission Thursday, July 28, 2016 - 7:30pm Planning Commission Meeting
See video
See video
City Council Thursday, July 21, 2016 - 7:30pm Cancelled: City Council Meeting
Open Space and Ecology Committee Wednesday, July 20, 2016 - 6:30pm - 9:00pm Open Space and Ecology Committee Meeting See video
City Council Thursday, July 14, 2016 - 7:00pm City Council Meeting
See video
See video
Subcommittee Wednesday, July 13, 2016 - 7:00pm Liaison to the Complete Streets Safety Committee Subcommittee Meeting
Parks and Recreation Commission Wednesday, July 13, 2016 - 6:30pm Parks and Recreation Commission Meeting
Complete Streets Safety Committee Wednesday, July 13, 2016 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm Complete Streets Safety Committee Meeting
Subcommittee Friday, July 8, 2016 - 11:00am Economic Development Subcommittee Meeting
Planning Commission Thursday, July 7, 2016 - 7:30pm Planning Commission Meeting See video
City Council Thursday, June 30, 2016 - 7:00pm City Council Meeting
See video
See video
Subcommittee Wednesday, June 29, 2016 - 1:30pm Baylands Subcommittee Meeting
Planning Commission Thursday, June 23, 2016 - 7:30pm Planning Commission Meeting See video
Subcommittee Wednesday, June 22, 2016 - 7:00pm Infrastructure, Utilities & Franchise Subcommittee Meeting
City Council Thursday, June 16, 2016 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting
See video
See video
Subcommittee Thursday, June 16, 2016 - 7:00pm Fiscal and Administrative Policies Subcommittee Meeting
City Council Wednesday, June 15, 2016 - 7:00pm City Council Meeting See video
Open Space and Ecology Committee Wednesday, June 15, 2016 - 6:30pm - 9:00pm Open Space and Ecology Committee Meeting
Planning Commission Thursday, June 9, 2016 - 7:30pm Planning Commission Meeting See video
Parks and Recreation Commission Wednesday, June 8, 2016 - 6:30pm Parks and Recreation Commission Meeting See video
Subcommittee Wednesday, June 8, 2016 - 2:00pm Economic Development Subcommittee Meeting
City Council Thursday, June 2, 2016 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting
See video
See video
Complete Streets Safety Committee Wednesday, June 1, 2016 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm Complete Streets Safety Committee Meeting
Subcommittee Tuesday, May 31, 2016 - 6:00pm Baylands Subcommittee
Planning Commission Thursday, May 26, 2016 - 7:30pm Planning Commission Meeting See video
Open Space and Ecology Committee Wednesday, May 25, 2016 - 6:30pm - 9:00pm Open Space and Ecology Committee Meeting See video
City Council Thursday, May 19, 2016 - 8:00pm City Council Meeting
See video
See video
Subcommittee Thursday, May 19, 2016 - 5:30pm Infrastructure, Utilities & Franchise Subcommittee Meeting
Planning Commission Wednesday, May 18, 2016 - 7:30pm Planning Commission Meeting
See video
See video
Subcommittee Wednesday, May 18, 2016 - 2:00pm Baylands Subcommittee Meeting- Meeting Time Changed
Subcommittee Wednesday, May 18, 2016 - 10:00am Economic Development Subcommittee Meeting
Planning Commission Thursday, May 12, 2016 - 7:30pm Planning Commission Meeting - Cancelled
Parks and Recreation Commission Wednesday, May 11, 2016 - 6:30pm Parks and Recreation Commission Meeting See video
Subcommittee Monday, May 9, 2016 - 10:00am Economic Development Subcommittee Meeting
City Council Thursday, May 5, 2016 - 7:30pm Council Meeting Cancelled
Subcommittee Thursday, May 5, 2016 - 6:30pm Fiscal & Admin. Policies Subcommittee Meeting
Complete Streets Safety Committee Wednesday, May 4, 2016 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm Complete Streets Safety Committee Meeting
Planning Commission Thursday, April 28, 2016 - 7:30pm Planning Commission Meeting
See video
See video
Subcommittee Monday, April 25, 2016 - 7:30pm Liaison to the Park and Rec Commission Subcommittee Meeting
City Council Thursday, April 21, 2016 - 7:00pm City Council Meeting
See video
See video
Open Space and Ecology Committee Wednesday, April 20, 2016 - 6:30pm - 9:00pm Open Space and Ecology Committee Meeting See video
Subcommittee Monday, April 18, 2016 - 10:00am Economic Development Subcommittee Meeting
Planning Commission Thursday, April 14, 2016 - 7:00pm Planning Commission
See video
See video
Parks and Recreation Commission Wednesday, April 13, 2016 - 6:30pm Parks & Recreation Commission Meeting See video
Subcommittee Monday, April 11, 2016 - 7:30pm Cancelled: Liaison to the Parks & Recreation Commission Subcommittee Meeting
City Council Thursday, April 7, 2016 - 7:00pm City Council Meeting See video