City Meetings

Meeting Type Datesort icon Agenda Minutes Video
City Council Thursday, February 18, 2016 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting
City Council Thursday, February 4, 2016 - 7:00pm City Council Meeting See video
City Council Tuesday, January 26, 2016 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm City Council Special Meeting See video
City Council Sunday, January 24, 2016 - 12:00pm - 3:00pm City Council Workshop
City Council Thursday, January 21, 2016 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting See video
City Council Thursday, January 7, 2016 - 6:30pm City Council Meeting
City Council Thursday, December 17, 2015 - 6:30pm City Council Meeting See video
City Council Tuesday, December 8, 2015 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting
See video
See video
City Council Thursday, December 3, 2015 - 7:00pm Special City Council Meeting
See video
See video
City Council Thursday, November 19, 2015 - 6:30pm City Council Meeting
See video
See video
City Council Thursday, November 5, 2015 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting See video
City Council Tuesday, October 27, 2015 - 7:30pm Special City Council Meeting See video
City Council Thursday, October 15, 2015 - 7:00pm City Council Meeting
See video
See video
City Council Thursday, October 1, 2015 - 7:30pm Council Meeting Canceled
City Council Thursday, September 17, 2015 - 7:00pm City Council Meeting
See video
See video
City Council Thursday, September 3, 2015 - 7:00pm City Council Meeting See video
City Council Thursday, August 20, 2015 - 7:00pm City Council Meeting
See video
See video
City Council Thursday, August 6, 2015 - 7:30pm - 8:00pm This meeting has been canceled
City Council Thursday, July 16, 2015 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting See video
City Council Thursday, June 18, 2015 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting
See video
See video
City Council Monday, June 15, 2015 - 7:00pm City Council Meeting
See video
See video
City Council Tuesday, June 9, 2015 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting
See video
See video
City Council Monday, June 8, 2015 - 7:00pm City Council Meeting
See video
See video
City Council Thursday, June 4, 2015 - 6:30pm City Council Meeting See video
City Council Wednesday, June 3, 2015 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting
City Council Thursday, May 21, 2015 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting See video
City Council Thursday, May 7, 2015 - 7:00pm City Council Meeting
See video
See video
City Council Thursday, April 16, 2015 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting See video
City Council Thursday, April 2, 2015 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting
See video
See video
City Council Thursday, March 19, 2015 - 7:00pm City Council Meeting
See video
See video
City Council Tuesday, March 17, 2015 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting
See video
See video
City Council Thursday, March 5, 2015 - 6:30pm City Council Meeting See video
City Council Thursday, February 19, 2015 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting
See video
See video
See video
City Council Tuesday, February 17, 2015 - 7:00pm City Council Meeting
City Council Thursday, February 5, 2015 - 7:00pm City Council Meeting
See video
See video
City Council Thursday, January 15, 2015 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting
See video
See video
City Council Thursday, December 18, 2014 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting
See video
See video
City Council Thursday, December 11, 2014 - 7:30pm City Council
See video
See video
City Council Monday, December 8, 2014 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting
See video
See video
City Council Saturday, December 6, 2014 - 12:00pm City Council Field Trip & Discussion
City Council Thursday, November 20, 2014 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting
See video
See video
City Council Monday, November 17, 2014 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting
See video
See video
City Council Thursday, November 6, 2014 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting
See video
See video
City Council Monday, November 3, 2014 - 7:30pm City Council Workshop
City Council Thursday, October 16, 2014 - 8:00pm City Council
See video
See video
City Council Thursday, October 2, 2014 - 7:30pm City Council
See video
See video
See video
City Council Thursday, September 18, 2014 - 7:30pm City Council
See video
See video
City Council Tuesday, September 2, 2014 - 7:30pm City Council
See video
See video
City Council Monday, August 25, 2014 - 8:00pm City Council Closed Session
City Council Thursday, August 21, 2014 - 7:30pm City Council See video