City Meetings

Format: 2017-01-19
Meeting Type Datesort icon Agenda Minutes Video
City Council Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting
City Council Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting
City Council Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting
City Council Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting
City Council Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting
City Council Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting
City Council Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting
City Council Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting
City Council Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting
City Council Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting
City Council Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting
City Council Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting
City Council Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting
City Council Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting
City Council Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting
City Council Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting
City Council Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 7:30pm CANCELLED City Council Meeting
City Council Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting
City Council Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting
City Council Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting
City Council Thursday, February 16, 2017 - 7:30pm City Council Special Meeting to Discuss the Brisbane Baylands
Planning Commission Thursday, February 9, 2017 - 7:30pm - 10:30pm Planning Commission Meeting
Parks and Recreation Commission Wednesday, February 8, 2017 - 6:30pm Parks & Recreation Commission Meeting
City Council Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting
City Council Monday, January 30, 2017 - 7:00pm City Council Special Meeting
Planning Commission Thursday, January 26, 2017 - 7:30pm - 10:30pm Planning Commission Meeting
City Council Tuesday, January 24, 2017 - 7:30pm City Council Special Meeting to Discuss the Brisbane Baylands
City Council Tuesday, January 24, 2017 - 6:00pm City Council Study Session
City Council Thursday, January 19, 2017 - 7:30pm CANCELLED City Council Meeting
Oversight Board Wednesday, January 18, 2017 - 9:30am Oversight Board Meeting
City Council Tuesday, January 17, 2017 - 7:00pm City Council Workshop See video
Planning Commission Thursday, January 12, 2017 - 7:30pm Planning Commission See video
Complete Streets Safety Committee Wednesday, January 11, 2017 - 7:00pm Complete Streets Safety Committee
Parks and Recreation Commission Wednesday, January 11, 2017 - 6:30pm Parks & Recreation Commission Meeting See video
Other Thursday, January 5, 2017 - 10:30pm Successor Agency See video
City Council Thursday, January 5, 2017 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting
See video
See video
See video
Planning Commission Thursday, December 22, 2016 - 7:30pm Canceled Planning Commission Meeting
Open Space and Ecology Committee Tuesday, December 20, 2016 - 6:30pm Canceled Open Space and Ecology Committee Meeting
City Council Thursday, December 15, 2016 - 7:30pm Special Council Meeting to Discuss Brisbane Baylands
See video
See video
City Council Thursday, December 15, 2016 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm City Council Study Session
Parks and Recreation Commission Wednesday, December 14, 2016 - 6:30pm Parks and Recreation Commission Meeting See video
City Council Monday, December 12, 2016 - 7:00pm Special City Council Meeting See video
City Council Thursday, December 8, 2016 - 6:30pm Special City Council Meeting
See video
See video
Complete Streets Safety Committee Wednesday, December 7, 2016 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm Complete Streets Safety Committee Meeting
Subcommittee Wednesday, December 7, 2016 - 11:00am Baylands Subcommittee Meeting
City Council Thursday, December 1, 2016 - 7:30pm Cancelled City Council Meeting
Planning Commission Thursday, December 1, 2016 - 7:30pm Special Planning Commission Meeting See video
Planning Commission Thursday, November 24, 2016 - 7:30pm Planning Commission Meeting - Cancelled
City Council Thursday, November 17, 2016 - 7:30pm Special Council Meeting to Discuss Brisbane Baylands See video
Open Space and Ecology Committee Wednesday, November 16, 2016 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm Open Space and Ecology Committee Meeting See video