City Meetings

Format: 2016-06-29
Meeting Type Datesort icon Agenda Minutes Video
Complete Streets Safety Committee Wednesday, November 30, 2016 - 6:30pm Complete Streets Safety Committee Meeting
Complete Streets Safety Committee Wednesday, November 2, 2016 - 6:30pm Complete Streets Safety Committee Meeting
Complete Streets Safety Committee Wednesday, October 5, 2016 - 6:30pm Complete Streets Safety Committee Meeting
Complete Streets Safety Committee Wednesday, August 31, 2016 - 6:30pm Complete Streets Safety Committee Meeting
Complete Streets Safety Committee Wednesday, August 3, 2016 - 6:30pm Complete Streets Safety Committee Meeting
Complete Streets Safety Committee Wednesday, July 13, 2016 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm Complete Streets Safety Committee Meeting
Complete Streets Safety Committee Wednesday, June 1, 2016 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm Complete Streets Safety Committee Meeting
Complete Streets Safety Committee Wednesday, May 4, 2016 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm Complete Streets Safety Committee Meeting
Complete Streets Safety Committee Wednesday, April 6, 2016 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm Complete Streets Safety Committee
Complete Streets Safety Committee Wednesday, March 9, 2016 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm Complete Streets Safety Committee
Complete Streets Safety Committee Wednesday, February 3, 2016 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm Complete Streets Safety Committee
Complete Streets Safety Committee Wednesday, January 6, 2016 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm Complete Streets Safety Committee
Complete Streets Safety Committee Wednesday, December 2, 2015 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm Complete Streets Safety Committee
Complete Streets Safety Committee Wednesday, November 4, 2015 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm Complete Streets Safety Committee
Complete Streets Safety Committee Wednesday, October 7, 2015 - 6:30pm Canceled Complete Streets Safety Meeting
Complete Streets Safety Committee Wednesday, September 2, 2015 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm Complete Streets Safety Committee
Complete Streets Safety Committee Wednesday, August 5, 2015 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm Complete Streets Safety Committee
Complete Streets Safety Committee Wednesday, June 3, 2015 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm Complete Streets Safety Committee
Complete Streets Safety Committee Wednesday, May 6, 2015 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm Complete Streets Safety Committee
Complete Streets Safety Committee Wednesday, April 1, 2015 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm Complete Streets Safety Committee
Complete Streets Safety Committee Wednesday, March 4, 2015 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm Complete Streets Safety Committee
Complete Streets Safety Committee Wednesday, February 4, 2015 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm Complete Streets Safety Committee
Complete Streets Safety Committee Wednesday, January 7, 2015 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm Complete Streets Safety Committee
Complete Streets Safety Committee Wednesday, December 17, 2014 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm Complete Streets Safety Committee
Complete Streets Safety Committee Wednesday, December 3, 2014 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm Complete Streets Safety Committee
Complete Streets Safety Committee Wednesday, November 5, 2014 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm Complete Streets Safety Committee See video
Complete Streets Safety Committee Wednesday, October 1, 2014 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm Complete Streets Safety Committee
Complete Streets Safety Committee Wednesday, September 17, 2014 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm Complete Streets Safety Committee
Complete Streets Safety Committee Wednesday, August 6, 2014 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm Complete Streets Safety Committee
Complete Streets Safety Committee Wednesday, July 2, 2014 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm Complete Streets Safety Committee
Complete Streets Safety Committee Wednesday, June 4, 2014 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm Complete Streets Safety Committee
Complete Streets Safety Committee Wednesday, June 4, 2014 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm Clone of Complete Streets Safety Committee
Complete Streets Safety Committee Wednesday, May 7, 2014 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm Complete Streets Safety Committee
Complete Streets Safety Committee Wednesday, April 2, 2014 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm Complete Streets Safety Committee
Complete Streets Safety Committee Wednesday, April 2, 2014 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm Complete Streets Safety Committee