City Meetings

Format: 2017-11-20
Meeting Type Datesort icon Agenda Minutes Video
City Council Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 7:30pm Canceled City Council Meeting
City Council Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 7:30pm City Council Special Meeting
City Council Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 7:30pm Canceled City Council Meeting
City Council Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 6:30pm City Council Workshop
City Council Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 6:30pm City Council Special Meeting Closed Session
City Council Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 6:30pm City of Brisbane Housing Authority Closed Session
City Council Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting
See video
See video
City Council Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 6:30pm City Council Meeting See video
City Council Monday, October 30, 2017 - 7:30pm City Council Special Meeting See video
City Council Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 6:30pm City Council Special Meeting
See video
See video
City Council Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 7:30pm Canceled City Council Meeting
City Council Monday, October 16, 2017 - 6:30pm City Council Special Meeting See video
City Council Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 7:30pm City Council Special Meeting
See video
See video
City Council Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 6:30pm City Council Special Meeting
City Council Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 7:30pm Canceled City Council Meeting
City Council Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 7:30pm Canceled City Council Meeting
City Council Monday, September 18, 2017 - 6:00pm City Council Special Meeting Closed Session
City Council Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 6:30pm City Council Meeting
See video
See video
City Council Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 7:30pm Canceled City Council Special Meeting to Discuss Brisbane Baylands
City Council Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 7:30pm Canceled City Council Special Meeting to Discuss Brisbane Baylands
City Council Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 6:00pm City Council Special Meeting Closed Session
City Council Monday, August 7, 2017 - 7:30pm City Council Special Meeting to Discuss Brisbane Baylands
See video
See video
City Council Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 7:30pm Canceled City Council Meeting
City Council Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 6:00pm City Council Special Meeting Closed Session
City Council Monday, July 24, 2017 - 7:30pm City Council Special Meeting to Discuss Brisbane Baylands
See video
See video
City Council Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 7:30pm City Council Special Meeting
See video
See video
City Council Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 7:30pm City Council Special Meeting to Discuss Brisbane Baylands See video
City Council Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 7:30pm Canceled City Council Meeting
City Council Monday, June 19, 2017 - 7:30pm City Council Special Meeting to Discuss the Brisbane Baylands
See video
See video
See video
City Council Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm City Council Workshop
See video
See video
City Council Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - 6:30pm City Council Special Meeting to Discuss the Brisbane Baylands See video
City Council Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting
See video
See video
City Council Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - 6:30pm City Council Special Meeting to Discuss the Brisbane Baylands
See video
See video
City Council Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting
See video
See video
City Council Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 7:30pm City Council Special Meeting to Discuss the Brisbane Baylands
See video
See video
City Council Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 6:00pm City Council Study Session See video
City Council Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting
See video
See video
City Council Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 7:30pm CANCELED City Council Meeting
City Council Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 7:30pm City Council Special Meeting to Discuss the Brisbane Baylands See video
City Council Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 6:00pm City Council Study Session See video
City Council Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 7:30pm City Council Special Meeting to Discuss the Brisbane Baylands
See video
See video
City Council Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 6:00pm City Council Study Session See video
City Council Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting
See video
See video
City Council Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 7:30pm Special Council Meeting to Discuss Brisbane Baylands
See video
See video
City Council Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 6:00pm City Council Study Session See video
City Council Thursday, February 16, 2017 - 7:30pm Special Council Meeting to Discuss Brisbane Baylands See video
City Council Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting
See video
See video
City Council Monday, January 30, 2017 - 7:00pm City Council Special Meeting
City Council Tuesday, January 24, 2017 - 7:30pm City Council Special Meeting to Discuss the Brisbane Baylands See video
City Council Tuesday, January 24, 2017 - 6:00pm City Council Study Session See video