City Meetings

Meeting Type Datesort icon Agenda Minutes Video
City Council Thursday, April 2, 2015 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting
Complete Streets Safety Committee Wednesday, April 1, 2015 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm Complete Streets Safety Committee
Planning Commission Thursday, March 26, 2015 - 7:30pm Planning Commission 3/26/15 See video
Subcommittee Tuesday, March 24, 2015 - 1:00pm Baylands Sustainabilty Subcommittee Meeting
Subcommittee Tuesday, March 24, 2015 - 10:00am Economic Development Subcommittee Meeting
City Council Thursday, March 19, 2015 - 7:00pm City Council Meeting
See video
See video
Parks and Recreation Commission Wednesday, March 18, 2015 - 6:30pm Parks and Recreation Commission Meeting See video
City Council Tuesday, March 17, 2015 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting
See video
See video
Planning Commission Thursday, March 12, 2015 - 7:30pm Planning Commission See video
Open Space and Ecology Committee Wednesday, March 11, 2015 - 6:30pm - 9:00pm Open Space and Ecology Committee See video
Subcommittee Tuesday, March 10, 2015 - 10:00am Economic Development Subcommittee Meeting
City Council Thursday, March 5, 2015 - 6:30pm City Council Meeting See video
Subcommittee Thursday, March 5, 2015 - 6:00pm Facilities Subcommittee Meeting
Complete Streets Safety Committee Wednesday, March 4, 2015 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm Complete Streets Safety Committee
Planning Commission Thursday, February 26, 2015 - 6:00pm Planning Commission See video
Subcommittee Thursday, February 26, 2015 - 6:00pm Baylands Subcommitee and Planning Commission Joint Meeting
Subcommittee Wednesday, February 25, 2015 - 10:30am Finance Subcommittee
Subcommittee Tuesday, February 24, 2015 - 10:30am Economic Development Subcommittee Meeting
City Council Thursday, February 19, 2015 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting
See video
See video
See video
Subcommittee Wednesday, February 18, 2015 - 10:00pm City Council Liaison to the OSEC Subcommittee Meeting
Subcommittee Wednesday, February 18, 2015 - 1:00pm Public Information/Technology Subcommittee Meeting
City Council Tuesday, February 17, 2015 - 7:00pm City Council Meeting
Planning Commission Thursday, February 12, 2015 - 6:00pm Planning Commission (Cancelled)
Open Space and Ecology Committee Wednesday, February 11, 2015 - 6:30pm - 9:00pm Open Space and Ecology Committee See video
Oversight Board Wednesday, February 11, 2015 - 9:30am Oversight Board Meeting
Subcommittee Tuesday, February 10, 2015 - 6:00pm Sustainability Subcommittee Meeting
Subcommittee Tuesday, February 10, 2015 - 10:00am Economic Development Subcommittee Meeting
Other Thursday, February 5, 2015 - 10:00pm Successor Agency Meeting See video
City Council Thursday, February 5, 2015 - 7:00pm City Council Meeting
See video
See video
Complete Streets Safety Committee Wednesday, February 4, 2015 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm Complete Streets Safety Committee
Parks and Recreation Commission Wednesday, February 4, 2015 - 6:30pm Parks and Recreation See video
Subcommittee Wednesday, January 28, 2015 - 3:00pm Facilities/Water Sewer Subcommittee
Planning Commission Thursday, January 22, 2015 - 7:30pm Planning Commission See video
Oversight Board Thursday, January 22, 2015 - 9:30am Oversight Board
Subcommittee Wednesday, January 21, 2015 - 10:00am - 4:00pm Economic Development Subcommittee Field Trip
Subcommittee Tuesday, January 20, 2015 - 10:00am Economic Development Subcommittee Meeting
Other Thursday, January 15, 2015 - 10:30pm Successor Agency See video
City Council Thursday, January 15, 2015 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting
See video
See video
Open Space and Ecology Committee Tuesday, January 13, 2015 - 6:30pm - 9:00pm Open Space and Ecology Committee See video
Planning Commission Thursday, January 8, 2015 - 7:30pm Planning Commission See video
Complete Streets Safety Committee Wednesday, January 7, 2015 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm Complete Streets Safety Committee
Parks and Recreation Commission Wednesday, January 7, 2015 - 6:00pm Parks and Recreation See video
City Council Thursday, December 18, 2014 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting
See video
See video
Complete Streets Safety Committee Wednesday, December 17, 2014 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm Complete Streets Safety Committee
Subcommittee Tuesday, December 16, 2014 - 12:30pm Baylands Sustainable Economic
Subcommittee Monday, December 15, 2014 - 7:30pm Planning Issues
Subcommittee Monday, December 15, 2014 - 10:30am Economic Development
City Council Thursday, December 11, 2014 - 7:30pm City Council
See video
See video
Open Space and Ecology Committee Wednesday, December 10, 2014 - 6:30pm - 9:00pm Open Space and Ecology Committee See video
Planning Commission Tuesday, December 9, 2014 - 7:30pm Planning Commission See video