City Meetings

Meeting Type Datesort icon Agenda Minutes Video
City Council Thursday, December 18, 2014 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting
See video
See video
Complete Streets Safety Committee Wednesday, December 17, 2014 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm Complete Streets Safety Committee
Subcommittee Tuesday, December 16, 2014 - 12:30pm Baylands Sustainable Economic
Subcommittee Monday, December 15, 2014 - 7:30pm Planning Issues
Subcommittee Monday, December 15, 2014 - 10:30am Economic Development
City Council Thursday, December 11, 2014 - 7:30pm City Council
See video
See video
Open Space and Ecology Committee Wednesday, December 10, 2014 - 6:30pm - 9:00pm Open Space and Ecology Committee See video
Planning Commission Tuesday, December 9, 2014 - 7:30pm Planning Commission See video
City Council Monday, December 8, 2014 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting
See video
See video
City Council Saturday, December 6, 2014 - 12:00pm City Council Field Trip & Discussion
Complete Streets Safety Committee Wednesday, December 3, 2014 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm Complete Streets Safety Committee
Parks and Recreation Commission Wednesday, December 3, 2014 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm Parks and Recreation Commission See video
Zoning Administrator Monday, December 1, 2014 - 11:00am Zoning Administrator
City Council Thursday, November 20, 2014 - 7:30pm City Council
See video
See video
Parks and Recreation Commission Wednesday, November 19, 2014 - 6:30pm Parks and Recreation See video
City Council Monday, November 17, 2014 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting
See video
See video
Planning Commission Thursday, November 13, 2014 - 7:30pm Planning Commission See video
Open Space and Ecology Committee Wednesday, November 12, 2014 - 6:30pm - 9:00pm Open Space and Ecology Committee See video
City Council Thursday, November 6, 2014 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting
See video
See video
Complete Streets Safety Committee Wednesday, November 5, 2014 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm Complete Streets Safety Committee See video
City Council Monday, November 3, 2014 - 7:30pm City Council Workshop
Planning Commission Thursday, October 23, 2014 - 7:30pm Planning Commission (Cancelled)
City Council Thursday, October 16, 2014 - 8:00pm City Council
See video
See video
Parks and Recreation Commission Wednesday, October 15, 2014 - 6:30pm Parks and Recreation Commission See video
Planning Commission Thursday, October 9, 2014 - 7:30pm Planning Commission See video
Open Space and Ecology Committee Wednesday, October 8, 2014 - 6:30pm - 9:00pm Open Space and Ecology Committee See video
Other Thursday, October 2, 2014 - 9:00pm Guadalupe Valley Municipal Improvement District See video
City Council Thursday, October 2, 2014 - 7:30pm City Council
See video
See video
See video
Complete Streets Safety Committee Wednesday, October 1, 2014 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm Complete Streets Safety Committee
Planning Commission Thursday, September 25, 2014 - 7:30pm Planning Commission (Cancelled)
Other Thursday, September 18, 2014 - 9:30pm Successor Agency See video
City Council Thursday, September 18, 2014 - 7:30pm City Council
See video
See video
Parks and Recreation Commission Wednesday, September 17, 2014 - 6:30pm Parks and Recreation Commission See video
Complete Streets Safety Committee Wednesday, September 17, 2014 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm Complete Streets Safety Committee
Planning Commission Thursday, September 11, 2014 - 7:30pm Planning Commission See video
Open Space and Ecology Committee Wednesday, September 10, 2014 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm Open Space and Ecology Committee See video
Oversight Board Wednesday, September 10, 2014 - 9:30am Oversight Board
City Council Tuesday, September 2, 2014 - 7:30pm City Council
See video
See video
Planning Commission Thursday, August 28, 2014 - 7:30pm Planning Commission See video
Open Space and Ecology Committee Wednesday, August 27, 2014 - 6:30pm - 9:00pm Open Space and Ecology Committee See video
City Council Monday, August 25, 2014 - 8:00pm City Council Closed Session
City Council Thursday, August 21, 2014 - 7:30pm City Council See video
Parks and Recreation Commission Wednesday, August 20, 2014 - 6:30pm Parks and Recreation Commission See video
Planning Commission Thursday, August 14, 2014 - 7:30pm Planning Commission (Cancelled)
Planning Commission Thursday, August 7, 2014 - 7:30pm Planning Commission See video
Complete Streets Safety Committee Wednesday, August 6, 2014 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm Complete Streets Safety Committee
Open Space and Ecology Committee Wednesday, July 30, 2014 - 6:30pm - 9:00pm Open Space and Ecology Committee See video
City Council Thursday, July 24, 2014 - 7:30pm City Council Closed Session
Planning Commission Thursday, July 24, 2014 - 6:00pm Planning Commission
City Council Thursday, July 17, 2014 - 6:30pm City Council See video