City Meetings

Meeting Type Datesort icon Agenda Minutes Video
City Council Thursday, July 17, 2014 - 6:30pm City Council
Parks and Recreation Commission Wednesday, July 16, 2014 - 6:30pm Parks and Recreation Commission
Planning Commission Thursday, July 10, 2014 - 7:30pm Planning Commission See video
Open Space and Ecology Committee Wednesday, July 9, 2014 - 6:30pm - 9:00pm Open Space and Ecology Committee See video
Complete Streets Safety Committee Wednesday, July 2, 2014 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm Complete Streets Safety Committee
Planning Commission Thursday, June 26, 2014 - 7:30pm Planning Commission (Cancelled)
Oversight Board Wednesday, June 25, 2014 - 9:30am Oversight Board
Other Thursday, June 19, 2014 - 10:00pm Successor Agency
City Council Thursday, June 19, 2014 - 7:00pm City Council
See video
See video
Parks and Recreation Commission Wednesday, June 18, 2014 - 6:30pm Parks and Recreation Commission See video
Planning Commission Thursday, June 12, 2014 - 7:30pm Planning Commission See video
City Council Wednesday, June 11, 2014 - 7:30pm City Council See video
Open Space and Ecology Committee Wednesday, June 11, 2014 - 6:30pm - 9:00pm Open Space and Ecology Committee- Cancelled
City Council Monday, June 9, 2014 - 7:30pm City Council
See video
See video
Complete Streets Safety Committee Wednesday, June 4, 2014 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm Complete Streets Safety Committee
Complete Streets Safety Committee Wednesday, June 4, 2014 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm Clone of Complete Streets Safety Committee
City Council Monday, June 2, 2014 - 7:30pm City Council See video
Zoning Administrator Thursday, May 29, 2014 - 11:00am Zoning Administrator
Planning Commission Thursday, May 22, 2014 - 7:30pm Planning Commission See video
Parks and Recreation Commission Wednesday, May 21, 2014 - 6:30pm Parks and Recreation Commission See video
City Council Monday, May 19, 2014 - 6:30pm City Council Meeting See video
Open Space and Ecology Committee Wednesday, May 14, 2014 - 6:30pm - 9:00pm Open Space and Ecology Committee See video
Planning Commission Thursday, May 8, 2014 - 7:30pm Planning Commission (Cancelled)
Complete Streets Safety Committee Wednesday, May 7, 2014 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm Complete Streets Safety Committee
City Council Monday, May 5, 2014 - 6:30pm City Council
See video
See video
City Council Monday, April 28, 2014 - 7:30pm City Council Closed Session
Planning Commission Thursday, April 24, 2014 - 7:30pm Planning Commission See video
City Council Monday, April 21, 2014 - 7:00pm City Council Meeting
See video
See video
See video
Parks and Recreation Commission Wednesday, April 16, 2014 - 6:30pm Parks and Recreation Commission See video
Planning Commission Thursday, April 10, 2014 - 7:30pm Planning Commission See video
Open Space and Ecology Committee Wednesday, April 9, 2014 - 6:30pm - 9:00pm Open Space and Ecology Committee See video
City Council Monday, April 7, 2014 - 7:00pm City Council Meeting
See video
See video
Complete Streets Safety Committee Wednesday, April 2, 2014 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm Complete Streets Safety Committee
Complete Streets Safety Committee Wednesday, April 2, 2014 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm Complete Streets Safety Committee
Planning Commission Thursday, March 27, 2014 - 7:30pm Planning Commission See video
Parks and Recreation Commission Wednesday, March 26, 2014 - 6:00pm Parks and Recreation Commission See video
City Council Tuesday, March 25, 2014 - 6:00pm City Council
City Council Monday, March 17, 2014 - 6:30pm City Council Meeting
See video
See video
See video
Planning Commission Thursday, March 13, 2014 - 7:30pm Planning Commission See video
Open Space and Ecology Committee Wednesday, March 12, 2014 - 6:30pm - 9:00pm Open Space and Ecology Committee See video
City Council Monday, March 10, 2014 - 7:30pm City Council
See video
See video
City Council Monday, March 3, 2014 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting
See video
See video
Planning Commission Thursday, February 27, 2014 - 7:30pm Planning Commission See video
Parks and Recreation Commission Wednesday, February 26, 2014 - 6:00pm Parks and Recreation Commission
Planning Commission Thursday, February 13, 2014 - 7:30pm Planning Commission (Cancelled)
Oversight Board Thursday, February 13, 2014 - 9:30am Oversight Board
Open Space and Ecology Committee Wednesday, February 5, 2014 - 6:30pm - 9:00pm Open Space and Ecology Committee See video
Other Monday, February 3, 2014 - 9:00pm Successor Agency Meeting See video
City Council Monday, February 3, 2014 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting See video
Other Wednesday, January 29, 2014 - 4:00pm ULI Technical Assistance Panel: Crocker Park See video