City Meetings

Format: 2017-06-27
Meeting Type Datesort icon Agenda Minutes Video
Planning Commission Tuesday, December 26, 2017 - 7:30pm - 10:30pm Planning Commission Meeting
City Council Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting
Planning Commission Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 7:30pm - 10:30pm Planning Commission Meeting
City Council Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting
Planning Commission Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 7:30pm - 10:30pm Planning Commission Meeting
City Council Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting
Planning Commission Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 7:30pm - 10:30pm Planning Commission Meeting
City Council Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting
Planning Commission Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 7:30pm - 10:30pm Planning Commission Meeting
City Council Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting
Planning Commission Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 7:30pm - 10:30pm Planning Commission Meeting
City Council Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting
Planning Commission Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 7:30pm - 10:30pm Planning Commission Meeting
City Council Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 7:30pm Canceled City Council Meeting
Planning Commission Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 7:30pm - 10:30pm Planning Commission Meeting
City Council Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting
City Council Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 7:30pm City Council Special Meeting to Discuss Brisbane Baylands
Planning Commission Tuesday, August 22, 2017 - 7:30pm - 10:30pm Planning Commission Meeting
City Council Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 7:30pm City Council Special Meeting to Discuss Brisbane Baylands
Planning Commission Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - 7:30pm - 10:30pm Planning Commission Meeting
City Council Monday, August 7, 2017 - 7:30pm City Council Special Meeting to Discuss Brisbane Baylands
City Council Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 7:30pm Canceled City Council Meeting
Planning Commission Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 7:30pm - 10:30pm Planning Commission Meeting
City Council Monday, July 24, 2017 - 7:30pm City Council Special Meeting to Discuss Brisbane Baylands
City Council Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting
Planning Commission Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 7:30pm - 10:30pm Special Planning Commission Meeting
Planning Commission Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 7:30pm - 10:30pm CANCELLED- Planning Commission Meeting
City Council Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 7:30pm City Council Special Meeting to Discuss Brisbane Baylands
City Council Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 7:30pm Canceled City Council Meeting
Planning Commission Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 7:30pm - 10:30pm Planning Commission Meeting See video
Open Space and Ecology Committee Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm Open Space & Ecology Committee See video
Subcommittee Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 6:00pm Infrastructure, Utilities and Franchise Subcommittee
City Council Monday, June 19, 2017 - 7:30pm City Council Special Meeting to Discuss the Brisbane Baylands
See video
See video
See video
City Council Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 6:30pm - 9:30pm City Council Workshop
See video
See video
Subcommittee Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 4:00pm Baylands Subcommittee
Parks and Recreation Commission Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 6:30pm Parks & Recreation Commission Meeting See video
Subcommittee Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 11:30am Economic Development Subcommittee
Subcommittee Monday, June 12, 2017 - 6:00pm Airport Noise Subcommittee
Planning Commission Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 7:30pm - 10:30pm Planning Commission Meeting See video
City Council Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - 6:30pm City Council Special Meeting to Discuss the Brisbane Baylands See video
City Council Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting
See video
See video
Subcommittee Wednesday, May 31, 2017 - 1:30pm Baylands Subcommittee
Planning Commission Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 7:30pm - 10:30pm Planning Commission Meeting See video
Open Space and Ecology Committee Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm Open Space & Ecology Committee See video
City Council Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - 6:30pm City Council Special Meeting to Discuss the Brisbane Baylands
See video
See video
City Council Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting
See video
See video
Planning Commission Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 7:30pm - 10:30pm Planning Commission Meeting See video
Parks and Recreation Commission Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 6:30pm Parks & Recreation Commission Meeting See video
Subcommittee Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm Infrastructure, Utilities and Franchise Subcommittee
City Council Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 7:30pm City Council Special Meeting to Discuss the Brisbane Baylands
See video
See video