City Meetings

Format: 2018-06-22
Meeting Type Datesort icon Agenda Minutes Video
Open Space and Ecology Committee Wednesday, December 26, 2018 - 6:30pm Open Space and Ecology Committee
Planning Commission Tuesday, December 25, 2018 - 7:30pm - 10:30pm Planning Commission Meeting
City Council Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting
Parks and Recreation Commission Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 6:30pm Parks & Recreation Commission Meeting
Planning Commission Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 7:30pm - 10:30pm Planning Commission Meeting
City Council Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting
Open Space and Ecology Committee Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 6:30pm Open Space and Ecology Committee
Planning Commission Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 7:30pm - 10:30pm Planning Commission Meeting
City Council Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting
Parks and Recreation Commission Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 6:30pm Parks & Recreation Commission Meeting
Planning Commission Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 7:30pm - 10:30pm Planning Commission Meeting
City Council Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting
Open Space and Ecology Committee Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 6:30pm Open Space and Ecology Committee
Planning Commission Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 7:30pm - 10:30pm Planning Commission Meeting
City Council Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting
Parks and Recreation Commission Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 6:30pm Parks & Recreation Commission Meeting
Planning Commission Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 7:30pm - 10:30pm Planning Commission Meeting
City Council Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting
Open Space and Ecology Committee Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 6:30pm Open Space and Ecology Committee
Planning Commission Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 7:30pm - 10:30pm Planning Commission Meeting
City Council Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting
Parks and Recreation Commission Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 6:30pm Parks & Recreation Commission Meeting
Planning Commission Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 7:30pm - 10:30pm Planning Commission Meeting
City Council Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting
Planning Commission Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 7:30pm - 10:30pm Planning Commission Meeting
Open Space and Ecology Committee Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 6:30pm Open Space and Ecology Committee
City Council Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 7:30pm Canceled City Council Meeting
Planning Commission Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 7:30pm - 10:30pm Planning Commission Meeting
Parks and Recreation Commission Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 6:30pm Parks & Recreation Commission Meeting
City Council Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 7:30pm Canceled City Council Meeting
Open Space and Ecology Committee Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 6:30pm Open Space and Ecology Committee
Planning Commission Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 7:30pm - 10:30pm Planning Commission Meeting
City Council Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting
Parks and Recreation Commission Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 6:30pm Parks & Recreation Commission Meeting
Planning Commission Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 7:30pm - 10:30pm Planning Commission Meeting
City Council Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 7:30pm Canceled City Council Meeting
Open Space and Ecology Committee Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 6:30pm Open Space and Ecology Committee
Planning Commission Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 7:30pm - 10:30pm Planning Commission Meeting
City Council Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 6:30pm City Council Special Meeting
Subcommittee Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 6:00pm Planning Issues Subcommittee
City Council Monday, June 18, 2018 - 6:45pm City Council Special Meeting Closed Session
City Council Monday, June 18, 2018 - 6:30pm City of Brisbane Housing Authority Closed Session
Parks and Recreation Commission Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 6:30pm Parks & Recreation Commission Meeting See video
Subcommittee Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 6:00pm Fiscal & Administrative Policies Subcommittee
Planning Commission Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 7:30pm - 10:30pm Planning Commission Meeting See video
Subcommittee Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 4:00pm Economic Development Subcommittee
City Council Saturday, June 9, 2018 - 10:00am City Council Special Meeting
See video
See video
City Council Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 7:30pm City Council Meeting
See video
See video
Complete Streets Safety Committee Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 7:00pm Complete Streets Safety Committee Meeting
City Council Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 8:30pm City of Brisbane Housing Authority Meeting